June 12 – June 18 2017

Monday June 12

  • Senior Fitness 10-11am – upstairs today

Tuesday June 13

  • Keener’s Cribbage 1-4pm
  • Blue Dragon Kung Fu 6:30-7:30 ages 5-12 902-817-0586 FMI or to register
  • Drop in Zumba  7pm – $6

Wednesday June 14

  • Drop in Zumba Gold 10-11am $6

Thursday June 15

  • Chase the Ace will return in the fall
  • Drop in Zumba! Returns to Thursday nights until the Fall!  7pm – $6

Friday June 16

  • Keener’s Bridge Club 1-3:30pm

Sunday June 18

  • Prem Prenatal Yoga 6:30-7pm (Pre registrants only- yogicconnection@gmail.com)
  • Prem Yoga 6:30-7:30pm (Pre registrants only – yogicconnection@gmail.com)

Beaver Bank Kinsac Community Centre Annual General Meeting June 28th – 7pm

Visit www.bbkcc.ca/agm  for more information

Summer Camp info – www.bbkcc.ca/summercamp

 

June 5 – June 11 2017

Monday June 5  

  • Senior Fitness 10-11am

Tuesday June 6

  • Keener’s Cribbage 1-4pm
  • Blue Dragon Kung Fu 6:30-7:30 ages 5-12 902-817-0586 FMI or to register
  • Drop in Zumba  7pm – $6

Wednesday June 7

  • Drop in Zumba Gold 10-11am $6

Thursday June 8

  • Chase the Ace will return in the fall
  • Drop in Zumba! Returns to Thursday nights until the Fall!  7pm – $6

Friday June 9

  • Keener’s Bridge Club 1-3:30pm

Sunday June 11

  • Prem Prenatal Yoga 6:30-7pm (Pre registrants only- yogicconnection@gmail.com)
  • Prem Yoga 6:30-7:30pm (Pre registrants only – yogicconnection@gmail.com)

May 15 – May 22 2017

Monday May 15

  • Women’s Volleyball BBK School 6-7:30pm $2

Tuesday May 16

  • Keener’s Cribbage 1-4pm
  • Blue Dragon Kung Fu 6:30-7:30 ages 5-12 902-817-0586 FMI or to register
  • Drop in Zumba 7-8pm $6

Wednesday May 17

  • Drop in Zumba Gold 10-11am $6
  • Keener’s Painting 11:30-2pm (Full)
  • Town Hall Meeting 7PM

Thursday May 18

  • Keener’s cards and puzzles – 9am
  • Chase the Ace 6-8pm – Cash bar & Canteen on site. Jackpot: $35,576.25 22 cards left!@ 19+ to play
  • Men’s Basketball BBK School 6-7:30pm $2

Friday May 19

  • Keener’s Bridge Club 1-3:30pm
  • No Kid’s Floor Hockey

Saturday May 20

  • Drop in Zumba 9:30-10:30am $6

Sunday May 21

  • Prem Prenatal Yoga 6:30-7pm (Pre registrants only- yogicconnection@gmail.com)
  • Prem Yoga 6:30-7:30pm (Pre registrants only – yogicconnection@gmail.com)

Monday May 22

  • BBKCC office closed
  • No Women’s volleyball

Students!  We’re hiring!  Visit www.bbkcc.ca/jobs for more info!

We’re Hiring a Custodian!  www.bbkcc.ca/jobs

April 24 – 30 2017

Monday April 24 2017

  • MLA Bill Horne Constituent drop in 1-3pm
  • Women’s Volleyball BBK School 6-7:30pm $2

Tuesday April 25 2017

  • Keener’s Cribbage 1-4pm
  • Blue Dragon Kung Fu 6:30-7:30 ages 5-12 902-817-0586 FMI or to register
  • Drop in Zumba 7-8pm $6

Wednesday April 26 2017

  • Drop in Zumba Gold 10-11am $6
  • Keener’s Painting 11:30-2pm (Full)
  • Scout’s Youth Dance grades 6-8 6:30-8:30 $5


Thursday April 27 2017

  • Keener’s cards and puzzles – 9am
  • Chase the Ace 6-8pm – Cash bar & Canteen on site. Jackpot: $30,315.00 25 cards left!@ 19+ to play
  • Men’s Basketball BBK School 6-7:30pm $2

 

Friday April 28 2017 (BBKCC Office Closed)

  • Keener’s Bridge Club 1-3:30pm
  • Kid’s Floor Hockey is cancelled this week

Saturday April 29 2017

  • Drop in Zumba 9:30-10:30am $6

Sunday April 30 2017

  • Prem Prenatal Yoga 6:30-7pm (Pre registrants only- yogicconnection@gmail.com)
  • Prem Yoga 6:30-7:30pm (Pre registrants only – yogicconnection@gmail.com)

 

Live Band CHAMBERMADE May 20th – tickets available now!  $15pp

April 18-22 2017

Tuesday April 18 2017

  • Keener’s Cribbage 1-4pm
  • Blue Dragon Kung Fu 6:30-7:30 ages 5-12 902-817-0586 FMI or to register
  • Drop in Zumba 7-8pm $6

Wednesday April 19 2017

  • Drop in Zumba Gold 10-11am $6
  • Keener’s Painting 11:30-2pm (Full)
  • Zumba Toning 7-8pm (Pre registrants only)

Thursday April 20 2017

  • Keener’s cards and puzzles – 9am
  • Chase the Ace 6-8pm – Cash bar & Canteen on site. Jackpot: $28,841.25 26 cards left!@ 19+ to play
  • Drop in Men’s Basketball 6-7:30pm at BBK School $2

Friday April 21 2017

  • Keener’s Bridge Club 1-3:30pm
  • Drop in Kid’s Floor Hockey 6-7:30pm ages 6-12 $2

Saturday April 22 2017

  • Drop in Zumba 9:30-10:30am $6

Sunday April 23 2017

  • Prem Yoga 6:30-7:30pm (Pre registrants only)

Live Band CHAMBERMADE May 20th – tickets available now!  $15pp

SENIORS WALKING CLUB UPDATE:
Spring is finally here, we hope!  The Seniors Walking Club will have its first walk of the season on Tuesday May 2, 2017 at 9:00 AM. Meet at the BBKCC for the 9:00 am walk.  We will also be looking for your input  into the preferred day for the walking club to meet.