June 26 – July 3 2017


Monday June 26
Senior Fitness 10-11am

Tuesday June 27
Keener’s Cribbage 1-4pm
Blue Dragon Kung Fu 6:30-7:30 ages 5-12 902-817-0586 FMI or to register
Drop in Zumba  7pm – $6

Wednesday June 28
Drop in Zumba Gold 10-11am $6 – Last one until Sept!
Beaver Bank Kinsac Community Centre Annual General Meeting – 7pm

Thursday June 29
Chase the Ace will return in the fall
Drop in Zumba! Returns to Thursday nights until the Fall!  7pm – $6
Friday June 30
Keener’s Bridge Club 1-3:30pm
Beer Garden Featuring Bruce Wheaton
Free Admission 8pm-12am  
BBKCC Multipurpose Room – 19+

Saturday July  1

Free Pancake Breakfast 9:00am to 11:00 am

*Keeners will be having a bake sale!*

Time Capsule Removal 10:45am

We will unveil the contents of the time capsule in the cenotaph buried 25 years ago!!
Flag raising and cake cutting

Family Fair 11am – 2:00pm

Beaver Bank Kinsac Elementary School
Bouncy castles, Scouting games, face painting, balloon twisting and carnival snacks! – all free of charge!
*Lions Club will be having a bbq!*

Fire Dept Open House 11am – 2:00pm

Fireworks 10 pm
Beaver Bank Ball Fields
Enjoy your Canada Day in Beaver Bank Kinsac!

Sunday June 2
Prem Yoga 6:30-7:30pm (Pre registrants only – yogicconnection@gmail.com)

Monday July 3
BBKCC Office Closed

 

Summer Camp info – www.bbkcc.ca/summercamp

 

June 19 – June 25 2017

Monday June 19
• Senior Fitness 10-11am – upstairs today
• Bill Horne drop in – 1:00-3:00pm

Tuesday June 20
• Keener’s Cribbage 1-4pm
• Blue Dragon Kung Fu 6:30-7:30 ages 5-12 902-817-0586 FMI or to register
• Drop in Zumba 7pm – $6
Wednesday June 21
• Drop in Zumba Gold 10-11am $6
Thursday June 22
• Chase the Ace will return in the fall
• Drop in Zumba! Returns to Thursday nights until the Fall! 7pm – $6

Friday June 23
• Keener’s Bridge Club 1-3:30pm

Sunday June 25
• Prem Yoga 6:30-7:30pm (Pre registrants only – yogicconnection@gmail.com)

Beaver Bank Kinsac Community Centre Annual General Meeting June 28th – 7pm
Visit www.bbkcc.ca/agm for more information
Summer Camp info – www.bbkcc.ca/summercamp

June 12 – June 18 2017

Monday June 12

  • Senior Fitness 10-11am – upstairs today

Tuesday June 13

  • Keener’s Cribbage 1-4pm
  • Blue Dragon Kung Fu 6:30-7:30 ages 5-12 902-817-0586 FMI or to register
  • Drop in Zumba  7pm – $6

Wednesday June 14

  • Drop in Zumba Gold 10-11am $6

Thursday June 15

  • Chase the Ace will return in the fall
  • Drop in Zumba! Returns to Thursday nights until the Fall!  7pm – $6

Friday June 16

  • Keener’s Bridge Club 1-3:30pm

Sunday June 18

  • Prem Prenatal Yoga 6:30-7pm (Pre registrants only- yogicconnection@gmail.com)
  • Prem Yoga 6:30-7:30pm (Pre registrants only – yogicconnection@gmail.com)

Beaver Bank Kinsac Community Centre Annual General Meeting June 28th – 7pm

Visit www.bbkcc.ca/agm  for more information

Summer Camp info – www.bbkcc.ca/summercamp

 

June 5 – June 11 2017

Monday June 5  

  • Senior Fitness 10-11am

Tuesday June 6

  • Keener’s Cribbage 1-4pm
  • Blue Dragon Kung Fu 6:30-7:30 ages 5-12 902-817-0586 FMI or to register
  • Drop in Zumba  7pm – $6

Wednesday June 7

  • Drop in Zumba Gold 10-11am $6

Thursday June 8

  • Chase the Ace will return in the fall
  • Drop in Zumba! Returns to Thursday nights until the Fall!  7pm – $6

Friday June 9

  • Keener’s Bridge Club 1-3:30pm

Sunday June 11

  • Prem Prenatal Yoga 6:30-7pm (Pre registrants only- yogicconnection@gmail.com)
  • Prem Yoga 6:30-7:30pm (Pre registrants only – yogicconnection@gmail.com)