April 24 – 30 2017

Monday April 24 2017

  • MLA Bill Horne Constituent drop in 1-3pm
  • Women’s Volleyball BBK School 6-7:30pm $2

Tuesday April 25 2017

  • Keener’s Cribbage 1-4pm
  • Blue Dragon Kung Fu 6:30-7:30 ages 5-12 902-817-0586 FMI or to register
  • Drop in Zumba 7-8pm $6

Wednesday April 26 2017

  • Drop in Zumba Gold 10-11am $6
  • Keener’s Painting 11:30-2pm (Full)
  • Scout’s Youth Dance grades 6-8 6:30-8:30 $5


Thursday April 27 2017

  • Keener’s cards and puzzles – 9am
  • Chase the Ace 6-8pm – Cash bar & Canteen on site. Jackpot: $30,315.00 25 cards left!@ 19+ to play
  • Men’s Basketball BBK School 6-7:30pm $2

 

Friday April 28 2017 (BBKCC Office Closed)

  • Keener’s Bridge Club 1-3:30pm
  • Kid’s Floor Hockey is cancelled this week

Saturday April 29 2017

  • Drop in Zumba 9:30-10:30am $6

Sunday April 30 2017

  • Prem Prenatal Yoga 6:30-7pm (Pre registrants only- yogicconnection@gmail.com)
  • Prem Yoga 6:30-7:30pm (Pre registrants only – yogicconnection@gmail.com)

 

Live Band CHAMBERMADE May 20th – tickets available now!  $15pp

April 18-22 2017

Tuesday April 18 2017

  • Keener’s Cribbage 1-4pm
  • Blue Dragon Kung Fu 6:30-7:30 ages 5-12 902-817-0586 FMI or to register
  • Drop in Zumba 7-8pm $6

Wednesday April 19 2017

  • Drop in Zumba Gold 10-11am $6
  • Keener’s Painting 11:30-2pm (Full)
  • Zumba Toning 7-8pm (Pre registrants only)

Thursday April 20 2017

  • Keener’s cards and puzzles – 9am
  • Chase the Ace 6-8pm – Cash bar & Canteen on site. Jackpot: $28,841.25 26 cards left!@ 19+ to play
  • Drop in Men’s Basketball 6-7:30pm at BBK School $2

Friday April 21 2017

  • Keener’s Bridge Club 1-3:30pm
  • Drop in Kid’s Floor Hockey 6-7:30pm ages 6-12 $2

Saturday April 22 2017

  • Drop in Zumba 9:30-10:30am $6

Sunday April 23 2017

  • Prem Yoga 6:30-7:30pm (Pre registrants only)

Live Band CHAMBERMADE May 20th – tickets available now!  $15pp

SENIORS WALKING CLUB UPDATE:
Spring is finally here, we hope!  The Seniors Walking Club will have its first walk of the season on Tuesday May 2, 2017 at 9:00 AM. Meet at the BBKCC for the 9:00 am walk.  We will also be looking for your input  into the preferred day for the walking club to meet.

 

April 10-17 2017

Monday April 10 2017
• MLA Bill Horne Constituent drop in 1-3pm
• Women’s Volleyball BBK School 6-7:30pm $2

Tuesday April 11 2017
• Keener’s Cribbage 1-4pm
• Blue Dragon Kung Fu 6:30-7:30 ages 5-12 902-817-0586 FMI or to register
• Drop in Zumba 7-8pm $6

Wednesday April 12 2017
• Drop in Zumba Gold 10-11am $6
• Keener’s Painting 11:30-2pm (Full)
• Zumba Toning 7-8pm (Pre registrants only)

Thursday April 13 2017
• Keener’s cards and puzzles – 9am
• Chase the Ace 6-8pm – Cash bar & Canteen on site. Jackpot: $27,497.50 27 cards left!@ 19+ to play
• No Men’s Basketball

Friday April 14 2017 (BBKCC Office Closed)
• Keener’s Bridge Club 1-3:30pm
• No Kid’s Floor Hockey this week

Saturday April 15 2017
• Drop in Zumba 9:30-10:30am $6

Sunday April 16 2017
• Prem Yoga 6:30-7:30pm (Pre registrants only)

Monday April 17 2017 (BBKCC Office Closed)
•Keener Fitness is ON – 10am
• Bingo 7pm-9pm: Doors open at 6:30
• No Women’s Volleyball this week

Live Band CHAMBERMADE May 20th – tickets available now! $15pp

IMG_9157

April 3rd-9th 2017

 

Monday April 3 2017
• Keener’s Fitness Cancelled
• Women’s Volleyball BBK School 6-7:30pm $2

Bingo tonight 7–9 p.m. jackpot: $956 cookie jar: $210

Tuesday April 4 2017
• Keener’s Cribbage 1-4pm
• Drop in Zumba 7-8pm $6

Wednesday April 5 2017
• Drop in Zumba Gold 10-11am $6
• Keener’s Painting 11:30-2pm (Full)
• Zumba Toning 7-8pm (Pre registrants only)

Thursday April 6 2017
• Keener’s cards and puzzles – 9am
• Chase the Ace 6-8pm – Cash bar & Canteen on site. Jackpot: $26,240.00 28 cards left!@ 19+ to play
• Men’s Basketball at BBK School 6-7:30pm $2

Friday April 7 2017
• Keener’s Bridge Club 1-3:30pm
• No Kid’s Floor Hockey this week

Saturday April 8 2017
• Breakfast with the Easter Bunny 8:30-10:30AM $4 per person
• Drop in Zumba 9:30-10:30am $6P0001

Sunday April 9 2017
• Prem Yoga 6:30-7:30pm (Pre registrants only)

IMG_9157P0001