March 27 – April 2 2017

Monday March 27 2017

  • Keener’s Fitness 10am-11am
  • Women’s Volleyball BBK School 6-7:30pm $2

Tuesday March 28 2017

  • Keener’s Cribbage 1-4pm
  • Drop in Zumba 7-8pm $6

Wednesday March 29 2017

  • Drop in Zumba Gold 10-11am $6 – CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER
  • Keener’s Painting 11:30-2pm (Full)
  • Zumba Toning 7-8pm (Pre registrants only)

Thursday March 30 2017

  • Keener’s cards and puzzles – 9am
  • Chase the Ace 6-8pm – Cash bar & Canteen on site. Jackpot: $25,093.25 29 cards left!@ 19+ to play
  • Men’s Basketball at BBK School 6-7:30pm $2

Friday March 31 2017

  • Keener’s Bridge Club 1-3:30pm
  • Kid’s Floor Hockey at BBK School Ages 6-12 6-7:30pm $2

Saturday April 1 2017

  • Drop in Zumba 9:30-10:30am $6

Sunday April 2 2017

  • Prem Yoga 6:30-7:30pm (Pre registrants only)

We’re hiring a Custodian!! Details here

P0001 P0001 IMG_9157

We’re Hiring!

BBKCC Summer 2019
Program administrator
Job Description

1 Position
30hours/week
$11.55/hour

Qualifications:
Student under the age of 30 returning to a post secondary institution in Fall 2019
Criminal Record and Child abuse registry checks
First Aid

Job Description:
The Program Administrator will handle general administrative duties in relation to summer programs, events and activities at the BBKCC.  This will include creating program registration forms and ensuring all paperwork is completed correctly and in full for program participants, and developing guideline manuals for instructors.  The Program Administrator will also be responsible for issuing and following up on program invoices and handling email and public inquiries.  The Program Administrator is also required to assist with event organization and management.

Required skills:

  • General administrative duties.
  • Experience with MS Office.
  • Customer Service experience: handling public inquiries.
  • Experience in an office environment is preferable.
  • Experience organizing and/or managing programs.
  • Excellent time management and organizational skills.
  • Experience with event organization and management an asset.

To apply please submit your resume to bbkcc@eastlink.ca

We thank everyone for their interest however only those chosen for an interview will be contacted.

March 20 – 26th 2017

Monday March 20 2017

  • Keener’s Fitness 10am-11am- Cancelled
  • Women’s Volleyball cancelled tonight due to school closure
  • Bingo Scheduled for this evening cancelled

Tuesday March 21 2017

  • Keener’s Cribbage 1-4pm
  • Drop in Zumba 7-8pm $6

Wednesday March 22 2017

  • Drop in Zumba Gold 10-11am $6
  • Keener’s Painting 11:30-2pm (Full)
  • Zumba Toning 7-8pm (Pre registrants only)
  • Youth Dance 6:30-8:30pm

Thursday March 23 2017

  • Keener’s cards and puzzles – 9am
  • Chase the Ace 6-8pm – Cash bar & Canteen on site. Jackpot: $23, 971.25 30 cards left!@ 19+ to play
  • Men’s Basketball at BBK School 6-7:30pm $2

Friday March 24 2017

  • Keener’s Bridge Club 1-3:30pm
  • Kid’s Floor Hockey at BBK School Ages 6-12 6-7:30pm $2

Saturday March 25 2017

  • Drop in Zumba 9:30-10:30am $6

Sunday March 26 2017

  • Prem Yoga 6:30-7:30pm (Pre registrants only)
  • P0001 P0001

March 13 – 19 2017

Monday March 13 2017

  • Keener’s Fitness 10am-11am
  • Women’s Volleyball Cancelled tonight due to March Break

Tuesday March 14 2017

  • Keener’s Cribbage 1-4pm
  • Drop in Zumba 7-8pm $6 – CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER
    KUNG FU  CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER

Wednesday March 15 2017

  • Drop in Zumba Gold 10-11am $6
  • Family Movie Night 7pm (Doors open at 6:30) $5/ family
    IMG_8531

Thursday March 16 2017

  • Keener’s cards and puzzles – 9am
  • Chase the Ace 6-8pm – Cash bar & Canteen on site. Jackpot: $22, 925.00
    31 cards left!@ 19+ to play
  • Home Alone & Babysitter’s Courses (pre registrants only)
  • No Men’s Basketball due to March Break

Friday March 17 2017

  • Keener’s Bridge Club 1-3:30pm
  • Little Ray’s Reptile Zoo – 1pm $2/ person
  • No Kid’s Floor Hockey due to March Break
    IMG_8530

Saturday March 18 2017

  • Drop in Zumba 9:30-10:30am $6

Sunday March 19 2017

  • Prem Yoga 6:30-7:30pm (Pre registrants only)

P0001 P0001 Zumba Gold

March 6 – March 12th at the BBKCC

Monday March 6 2017

  • Keener’s Fitness Cancelled today
  • Women’s Volleyball at BBK School 6-7:30pm $2
  • Bingo 7-9pm Cookie Jar: $160.00  Jackpot: $937 Doors open at 6 – early bird game starts at 6:45

Tuesday March 7 2017

  • Keener’s Cribbage 1-4pm
  • Drop in Zumba 7-8pm $6

Wednesday March 8 2017

  • Drop in Zumba Gold 10-11am $6
  • Keener’s Painting 11:30-2pm (Full)
  • Zumba Toning 7-8pm (Pre registrants only)

Thursday March 9 2017

  • Chase the Ace 6-8pm – Cash bar & Canteen on site. Jackpot: $21,927.50 32 cards left!@ 19+ to play
  • No Men’s Basketball

Friday March 10 2017

  • Keener’s Bridge Club 1-3:30pm
  • No Kid’s Floor Hockey

Saturday March 11 2017

  • Drop in Zumba 9:30-10:30am $6

Sunday March 12 2017

  • Prem Yoga 6:30-7:30pm (Pre registrants only)Zumba GoldP0001

IMG_8531 IMG_8530 IMG_8529P0001