This Week at BBKCC July 25 – July 29

Monday July 25 – Summer Camp Registration 8:30am – 4:30pm

Tuesday July 26 – Summer Camp Registration 11:00am – 7:00pm

- Zumba Class 7:00pm – 8:00pm

Wednesday July 27 – Summer Camp Registration 8:30am – 4:30pm

Thursday July 28 – Summer Camp Registration 8:30am – 4:30pm

- Zumba Class 7:00pm – 8:00pm

Friday July 29 – Summer Camp Registration 8:30am – 4:30PM

Summer Day Camps July 25 – 29 & August 2 – 5 & August 17

BBKCC will be CLOSED on Natal Day, Monday August 1

This Week At BBKCC:

Monday July 18 – Summer Day Camps Registration 8:30am – 4:30pm

- Bingo 6:00pm – 9:00pm

Tuesday July 19 – Summer Day Camps Registration 8:30am – 7:00pm

- Zumba Class 7:00pm – 8:00pm

Wednesday July 20 – Summer Day Camps Registration 8:30am – 4:30pm

Thursday July 21 – Summer Day Camps Registration 8:30am – 4:30pm

- Zumba Class 7:00pm – 8:00pm

Friday July 22 – Summer Day Camps Registration 8:30am – 4:00pm

Please note ** Beaver Bank Kinsac Community Centre is CLOSED Natal Day, Monday,  August 1, 2016

This Week at BBKCC:

Monday July 11 – Registration for Summer Camp 8:30am – 4:30pm

Tuesday July 12 – Registration for Summer Camp 8:30am – 7:00pm

- Zumba Class 7:00pm – 8:00 pm

Wednesday July 13 – Registration for Summer Camps 8:30am -4:30pm

Little Ray’s Reptile Show 6:00pm – 7:00pm, $2.00 per person

Thursday July 14 – Registration for Summer Camps 8:30am – 4:30pm

-Zumba Class 7:00pm – 8:00pm

Friday July 15 – Registration for Summer Camps 8:30am – 4:30pm